12th President of Pakistan

Mr. Mamnoon Hussain (PML-N Candidate) has been selected as a 12th President of Pakistan today. Newly selected president Mr. Mamnoon will take a solemn oath of loyalty after the completion of presidential tenure of current president Mr. Asif Ali Zardari, which is going to expire on 8th of September, 2013.


Post a Comment